Kontakt

   Zentrale

 

    BeltArt GmbH

 

    Friedrich-Engels-Str. 29

    D - 51545 Waldbröl

 

    Tel. +49 2291 92470
    Fax +49 2291 924731


    shop@surifrey-belts.com

 

 

 Auftragsannahme

 

 

 

 

 

Standort

 

           Kundenservice

 

+49 2291 9247-11

 

 

 

           +49 173 8575704

 

 

 

 

 Unser Kundenbetreuer vor Ort

 

 

 

Deutschland

 

- 

Fashion Account
Tel. +49 89 3509 9994
Fax +49 89 3509 9995
Andreas Bazata
+49 172 742 0565
andreas.bazata@fashion-account.com

  

 

  

Katharina Rose
+49 163 394 1294
rose@katharinarose.com

 

 

Berlin / Brandenburg / Mecklenburg-Vorpommern / Sachsen / Sachsen-Anhalt / Thüringen

 

Matthias Hamann
+49 162 933 4088
matthias@agenturhamann.de

 

 

 

 

NRW / Rheinland-Pfalz / Saarland

Dennis Artz
+49 177 693 2440
dennis@agenturartz.de

 

 

 

Niedersachsen / Hamburg / Bremen / Schleswig-Holstein

Marc Bensch
+49 172 980 1951 
info@office-quintessenz.de

 

 

 

Bayern / Baden-Württemberg / Hessen

 

Niederlande / Belgien / Luxemburg

 

 

 

Hilvering Agenturen
Ingrid Hilvering
+31 6 20 09 35 90
i.hilvering@caiway.net

  

 

Schweiz / Liechtenstein

 

  
Teximport AG
Franco Bianchi
+41 79 402 52 33
f.bianchi@teximport.ch
  

 

Österreich
 

  
Moderaum Angelika Stengl
Sabine Raab
+43 15044840
office@moderaum.at